wheat field

Contact Us

WAHTA MOHAWKS

2664 Muskoka Rd #38,
P.O. Box 260
Bala, Ontario, P0C 1A0
Telephone: 705-762-2354
Fax:  705-762-2376

  

Administration

 

Senior Administrator
Sandra Monette
Ext. 231
sandra.monette@wahta mohawks.ca
 
 
 
Council/Executive Assistant 
Kelly Warr
Ext. 228
kelly.warr@wahtamohawks.ca
 
 
 
Health Manager
Sherry Byrne
Ext.  250
sherry.byrne@wahtamohawks.ca
 
 
 
Aboriginal Healing and Wellness/
Aboriginal Healthy Babies Healthy Childern/
Native Child Welfare Protection
Colleen Mendes 
Ext. 241
colleen.mendes@wahtamohawks.ca
 
 
 
Health & Social Administrative Assistant
Amy Davidson
Ext. 240
amy.davidson@wahtamohawks.ca
 
 
 
Community Wellness Worker – Drug and Alcohol Prevention
Kirstie Henderson
Ext. 249
kirstie.henderson@wahtamohawks.ca
 
 
 
Community Wellness Worker – Family Violence
Christine Cox
Ext. 273
christine.cox@wahtamohawks.ca
 
 
 
Economic Development 
Vacant 
 
 
 
Education 
Carol Holmes
Ext. 233
carol.holmes@wahtamohawks.ca
 
 
 
Employment & Training
Ontario Works
Kristal Berwick
Ext. 230
kristal.berwick@wahtamohawks.ca
 
 
 
Finance
Mike McPherson
Ext. 245
mike.mcpherson@wahtamohawks.ca
 
 
 
Finance 
Kim North
Ext. 237
kim.north@wahtamohawks.ca
 
 
 
Wahta Nursing Station
Dana Strength, NP-PHC
Misty Byrne, Medical Administrative Assistant 
Ext. 243
Private Fax: (705) 762-4809
misty.byrne@wahtamohawks.ca
 
  
 
Lands (Housing & Residential)
Karen Sahanatien
Ext. 222
karen.sahanatien@wahtamohawks.ca
 
 
 
Lands and Resources 
Scott Aubichon
Ext. 242
scott.aubichon@wahtamohawks.ca
 
 
 
Properties Manager
Allan Farrell
Ext. 244
Cell # 705-644-4969
allan.farrell@wahtamohawks.ca
 
 
 
Wahta Trust
Administration
Ext.227
admin@wahtamohawkstrust.org
 
 
 
Iroquois Cranberry Growers
705-762-5725
www.iroquoiscranberries.com
 

Mohawk Food Processors Ltd 
705-762-5725